A Haven Point Beginning - RaeAnne Thayne

A Haven Point Beginning

By RaeAnne Thayne

  • Release Date: 2020-06-01
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4
From 80 Ratings


New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne brings readers a heartwarming snowed-in romance in this prequel novella!Gemma Summerhill wanted a fresh start in Haven Point, a place where no one knew about her accident and would treat her like a fragile rose because of it. Getting stranded on the side of a mountain was not part of that plan, nor was being rescued by Josh Bailey—a man too confident for his own good—and going back to his ranch to wait out the storm. But the snow isn’t letting up, and with a warm fire keeping them cozy, Gemma and Josh might let their guards down…if past grief doesn’t overshadow their present—and future.

Check out the rest of the Haven Point series!

1. Snow Angel Cove

2. Redemption Bay

3. Evergreen Springs

4. Riverbend Road

5. Snowfall on Haven Point

6. Serenity Harbor

7. Sugar Pine Trail

8. The Cottages on Silver Beach

9. Season of Wonder

10. Coming Home for Christmas

11. Summer at Lake Haven

Don't miss Thayne's next release, The Path to Sunshine Cove: three love stories in one with the emotional pull of Debbie Macomber, Barbara Delinsky and Susan Wiggs! 


  • Missing Pages

    By mrssew07
    Where is the rest of the book? This only goes to page 95????
  • Four chapters?

    By Kbella36
    I bought this book and it states it’s over 300 pages, however it is only through chapter four. Where is the rest of the book?