Target Two (The Spy Game—Book #2) - Jack Mars

Target Two (The Spy Game—Book #2)

By Jack Mars

  • Release Date: 2022-12-07
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 4
From 167 Ratings


“Thriller writing at its best... A gripping story that's hard to put down.”
--Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (re Any Means Necessary)
“One of the best thrillers I have read this year. The plot is intelligent and will keep you hooked from the beginning. The author did a superb job creating a set of characters who are fully developed and very much enjoyable. I can hardly wait for the sequel.”
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Any Means Necessary)
From #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author Jack Mars, author of the critically acclaimed Luke Stone and Agent Zero series (with over 5,000 five-star reviews), comes an explosive new action-packed espionage series that takes readers on a wild ride across Europe, America, and the world.
Jacob Snow—elite soldier-turned-CIA agent, haunted by his tortured past—is one of the CIA’s greatest assets. When a terrorist group sets its eyes on the greatest archeological treasure of the holiest city, Jacob, dispatched, knows he has little time to reach Jerusalem before it sparks an international war.
Jacob knows, even more, that he cannot solve the case without partnering with the mysterious archeologist he hopes to not fall in love with.
As they spring into action to decode the ancient riddles and stop them, they soon realize the plot goes deeper than they could have imagined. With the fate of the world in the balance, they may just be out of time.
An unputdownable action thriller with heart-pounding suspense and unforeseen twists, TARGET TWO is the debut novel in an exhilarating new series by a #1 bestselling author that will make you fall in love with a brand-new action hero—and keep you turning pages late into the night. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Daniel Silva and Jack Carr.
Books #3-#6 in the series are now also available.


  • Yet another page-turner from Jack Mars!

    By Zoe Aionios
    Jacob Snow & Jana Peters team up again in this second offering of the Spy Game Series. The stage is set from the first couple of paragraphs and the plot keeps you in your seat until the last sentence is read. You will not be able to put this book down! There is terroist activity brewing in Israel, however, it is not the usual suspects attempting to create havoc! You need to read this!! You won’t be disappointed!! Keep them coming Jack!!! I can’t wait for Book Three!!!