The Kincaid Werewolves Books 1-3 - L.E. Wilson

The Kincaid Werewolves Books 1-3

By L.E. Wilson

  • Release Date: 2022-10-03
  • Genre: Paranormal
Score: 4
From 5 Ratings


Sexy, Scottish wolf shifters meet their match when they're thrown together with some curvy, Fae lasses in a race against time.  These alpha males would give their lives for the safety of their fated mates, but they soon learn it's far more painful to give up their hearts.
Book 1: Brock Hume is a lone shifter, and right now he's hunting the most tempting prey he's ever encountered through the early morning streets of Seattle. He really can't help himself. Her scent reminds him of the heather blossoms of his homeland, and she has curves he can't wait to get his paws on. And she was running from him—a werewolf. The best game of all. 

Book 2: Marc Kincaid must convince a rival werewolf pack that their worst nightmare is about to become reality. In order for their species to survive, the packs must form an alliance .To win them over, he has to play their games. But he runs across an unexpected glitch—a bonnie Fae lass with curves capable of unmanning him and a stubborn streak to match. His response to her is instant and hungry, and makes him burn for more than just survival. But she's not a rule he's willing to break. 

Book 3:Stubborn as a bull and just as fearless, Bitsy caught his interest the first time she flipped him off. But before he had a chance to make things right with her, she got loose. And though his wolf howled in protest at the loss, he had no choice but to let her go. However, Keegan is used to fighting for what he wants.
And he wants Bitsy.
This time, she won't be getting away.