Complete Piano Player: Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan

Complete Piano Player: Bob Dylan

By Bob Dylan

  • Release Date: 2014-11-05
  • Genre: Music


Complete Piano Player: Bob Dylan contains 13 classic Bob Dylan songs, with explanations for fingering and chords, that will feel familiar to those who have previously used the Complete Piano Player teaching books. This is an ideal companion songbook to the best-selling tuition series which will provide the beginner player with new arrangements to add to your repertoire.

Songlist :

- All Along The Watchtower
- Blowin’ In The Wind
- Forever Young
- I Shall Be Released
- If Not For You
- It Ain’t Me Babe
- Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
- Lay, Lady, Lay
- Make You Feel My Love
- Mr. Tambourine Man
- Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
- Tangled Up In Blue
- The Times They Are A-Changin’